Welcome to the official website for the bands of Springtown ISD                                

Color Guard/Winter Guard - Ms. Rodriguez

Remind Codes: 

-Guardies: @shscolo

-Guard Parents: @soscgpeeps

-SpinClub: @shsspin

-Floor Crew: @floorcr3w

Google Classroom: w3mhvz3

If you have any questions, feel free to email me at crodriguez@springtownisd.net

Congratulations to the members of the 2020-2021 SHS Colorguard! 

Lerin Aquino

Christopher Brown

Shelbee Brown

A'shianya Elam

Zoe Eudey

Tara Farner

Mary Grazer

Elissa Hentschel

Samantha Holder

Hailey Hughes

Katharine Johnson

Nathaniel Jones

Kaela Kocke

Diana Perez

Jenah Power

Brianna Root

Hannah Schnelle

Zoe Scott

Channing Seely

Rylee Walsh